Vorstand

Vorstand

Christine Hyfing

1. Vorsitzende

Tel 05807 230 | Fax 05807 979470
Mobil 0151 55825374
E-Mail christine.hyfing@landfrauen-badbevensen.de

Ulrike Albers

2. Vorsitzende

Tel 05875 578 | Fax 05875 988978
Mobil 0160 98366318
E-Mail ulrike.albers@landfrauen-badbevensen.de

Ingrid Hinrichs

Tel 05821 2741
Mobil 0151 19418942
E-Mail ingrid.hinrichs@landfrauen-badbevensen.de

Irmtraut Marquardt

Tel 05805 979352
Mobil 0175 9769720
E-Mail irmtraut.marquardt@landfrauen-badbevensen.de

Elke Palm

Tel 05821 2672
Mobil 0152 54267408
E-Mail elke.palm@landfrauen-badbevensen.de

Gabi Röber

Tel 05807 390 | Fax 05807 479
Mobil 0160 91485027
E-Mail gabi.roeber@landfrauen-badbevensen.de

Ingrid Schrötke

Kassenführerin

Tel 05821 41874 | Fax 05821 9678349
Mobil 0175 2503170
E-Mail ingrid.schroetke@landfrauen-badbevensen.de

Elisabeth Warnecke

Anmeldung Fahrten und Veranstaltungen

Tel 05821 2798 | Fax 05821 9675232
Mobil 0151 51660620
E-Mail elisabeth.warnecke@landfrauen-badbevensen.de